Skip to Content
ublogo print

University at Buffalo Libraries

Staff Directory


A. Ben  Wagner

Librarian

118 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1333

Fax: (716) 645-3710

abwagner@buffalo.edu

Interests: Home repair, singing, history, citation analysis, urban neighborhood needs and dynamics

Duties: Chemistry, Physics

Kim  Wagner

Instructional Support Associate

Library Conservation Technician

Central Technical Services
Preservation
B43 Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8595

Fax: (716) 645-5955

wagnerk@buffalo.edu

Duties: Evaluate and perform simple and advanced Preservation treatments, including rebinding, cleaning, mending and encapsulation. Constructs custom protective enclosures for rare/fragile materials. Supervises and trains student assistants in the above Preservation techniques.

Tiffany  Walsh

Associate Librarian

420B Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1322

Fax: (716) 645-3859

trwalsh2@buffalo.edu

Margaret  Wells

Associate Librarian

Office of the Associate University Librarian for Administration

Ph: (716) 645-7744

mwells@buffalo.edu

Danielle  White

Assistant Librarian

University Archives
420 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1364

Fax: (716) 645-3714

dnwhite2@buffalo.edu

Lori  Widzinski

Associate Librarian

Head, Multimedia Collections & Services

Collections
Health Sciences Library
B2R Abbott Hall
South Campus

Ph: (716) 829-5744

Fax: (716) 829-2211

widz@buffalo.edu

Other: Editor, Educational Media Reviews Online

Cherie  Williams

Staff Associate

Human Resources Officer

Office of the Vice Provost for University Libraries
434C Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-0984

Fax: (716) 645-3844

cbw@buffalo.edu

Denise  A.  Wolfe

Staff Assistant

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Office of the Vice Provost for University Libraries
433A Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-2967

Fax: (716) 636-3844

dawolfe@buffalo.edu