Search Results


Bryan  Sajecki

Senior Assistant Librarian
Undergraduate Education Librarian

Research, Education and Outreach
520B Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1798
Fax: 716-645-3859
bsajecki@buffalo.edu

Lisa  Scholl

Staff Associate
Manager, Finance and Acquisitions

Administration
228A Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8569
Fax: 716-645-3710
llscholl@buffalo.edu

Eileen  Sirianni

Senior Staff Assistant
Financial Resources Associate for Revenues

Administration
229 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1313
Fax: 716-645-3710
ems34@buffalo.edu

Amanda (Nancy)  Start

Senior Assistant Librarian
Collection Management Services Librarian

Health Sciences Library
120D Abbott Hall
South Campus

Ph: 716-829-5736
Fax: 716-829-2211
start@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth  M.  Stellrecht

Senior Assistant Librarian
Clinical Librarian & Liaison to the School of Dental Medicine

Health Sciences Library
120D Abbott Hall
South Campus

Ph: 716-829-5734
Fax: 716-829-2211
thomann4@buffalo.edu

Fred  Stoss

Librarian

Research, Education and Outreach
Science and Engineering Information Center
105 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus
SUNY University at Buffalo

Ph: 716-645-1337
Fax: 716-645-3710
fstoss@buffalo.edu
Interests: Bibliographic instruction, biochemistry, bioinformatics, ecology, environmental health and education, scientific data management, technical communication, trends analysis
Duties: Biological and Environmental Sciences
Other: Special libraries, fly fishing,

Anne Marie  Swartz

Instructional Support Technician
Instructional Support Technologist

Charles B. Sears Law Library
541 O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-7949
Fax: 716-645-7982
amswartz@buffalo.edu

Jocelyn  Swick-Jemison

Assistant Librarian

Research, Education and Outreach
Education Services
525 Lockwood Library

Ph: 645-1321
Fax: 645-3859
jswick@buffalo.edu