Skip to Content
ublogo print

University at Buffalo Libraries

Staff Directory


Peggy  J.  Pajak

Instructional Support Associate

Library Scanning Technician

Central Technical Services
Preservation Reformatting and Photoduplication Services
B32 Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8596

Fax: (716) 645-6237

pjpajak@buffalo.edu

Interests: Art, painting, theatre, set design, sports: hockey, football

Duties: Manager of the reformatting of brittle and damaged books and photoduplication services for the University Libraries using the Xerox Docutech Publisher

Lisa  K.  Pano

Senior Staff Assistant

Delivery+ Coordinator

Access Services
235 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-6892

Fax: (716) 645-3858

lisapano@buffalo.edu

Jason  Parker

Lead Programmer/Analyst

Library Information Technology Specialist

Access Services
Silverman Library
222 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1324

parker2@buffalo.edu

Michael  Pasternak

Clerk 1

Access Services
235 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-6755

Fax: (716) 645-3858

mpaster@buffalo.edu

Stacy  Person

Instructional Support Specialist

Project Development Specialist

221D Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-0774

Fax: (716) 645-6207

ssperson@buffalo.edu

Marie  Peterson

Instructional Support Associate

Continuing Resources Associate

Central Technical Services
134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8574

Fax: (716) 645-5955

mpeterso@buffalo.edu

Howard  B.  Pikoff

Associate Librarian

323 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-7747

Fax: (716) 645-3858

pikoff@buffalo.edu

Interests: Behavioral medicine

Duties: Psychology, Social Work, Judaic Studies

Sarah  Pinard

Instructional Support Technician

Processing Archivist

Special Collections
University Archives
421C Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1362

Fax: (716) 645-3714

smpinard@buffalo.edu

Joy  Piper

Instructional Support Associate

Print Periodicals & Serials Associate

Central Technical Services
134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8576

Fax: (716) 645-5955

jpiper@buffalo.edu

Molly  Dahl  Poremski

Senior Assistant Librarian

International Languages & Literature Librarian

523 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-7750

Fax: (716) 645-3858

poremski@buffalo.edu

Susan  Prefontaine

Instructional Support Technician

Coordinator, Electronic Periodicals Mgt.

Central Technical Services
134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8581

Fax: (716) 645-5955

sprefont@buffalo.edu

Laura  Pruski

Instructional Support Associate

Central Technical Services
134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8578

Fax: (716) 645-5955

lmep@buffalo.edu