Search Results


Michael  Kankiewicz

Instructional Support Technician
Manager, Silverman Multimedia Center

Discovery and Delivery
320D Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1329
Fax: 716-645-3710
michaelk@buffalo.edu

Stephanie  Kelly

Office Assistant 1

Discovery and Delivery
235 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1330
Fax: 716-645-3858
skelly@buffalo.edu
Duties: Maintenance of Microforms.

Christopher  Keough

Senior Staff Assistant
Libraries Annex Manager

Libraries Annex
3850 Rensch Road
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-5114
Fax: 716-636-4326
ckeough@buffalo.edu

Michael  Kicey

Senior Assistant Librarian
Humanities Librarian

Research, Education and Outreach
424 Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: 645-7744
Fax: 645-3859
makicey@buffalo.edu

Cindy  Kolb

Instructional Support Associate
Print Periodicals & Serials Associate

134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8575
Fax: 716-645-5955
ckolb@buffalo.edu

Karen  Kuta

Library Clerk 2
Supervisor, Lockwood Stacks

Discovery and Delivery
234 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1315
Fax: 716-645-3859
kuta@buffalo.edu
Duties: Circulation/Reserve, oversee stack maintenance and student assistants.