Skip to Content
ublogo print

University at Buffalo Libraries

Staff Directory


Michael  Kankiewicz

Instructional Support Technician

Manager, Silverman Multimedia Center

Silverman Library
221 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1329

Fax: (716) 645-3710

michaelk@buffalo.edu

Stephanie  Kelly

Clerk 1

Access Services
Silverman Library
201 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1330

Fax: (716) 645-3858

skelly@buffalo.edu

Duties: Maintenance of Microform and Multimedia Center.

Christopher  Keough

Senior Staff Assistant

Libraries Annex Manager

Access Services
Libraries Annex
3850 Rensch Road
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-5114

Fax: (716) 636-4326

ckeough@buffalo.edu

Cynthia  Kloss

Library Clerk 3

Arts & Sciences Libraries
228 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-7743

Fax: (716) 645-3859

cjkloss@buffalo.edu

Duties: Reference Department secretary.

Cindy  Kolb

Instructional Support Associate

Print Periodicals & Serials Associate

Central Technical Services
134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-8575

Fax: (716) 645-5955

ckolb@buffalo.edu

Karen  Kuta

Clerk 2

Supervisor, Silverman Circulation

Access Services
Silverman Library
118 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: (716) 645-1315

Fax: (716) 645-3858

kuta@buffalo.edu

Duties: Circulation/Reserve, oversee stack maintenance and student assistants.