Search Results


Nancy  Babb

Associate Librarian
Cataloging, Web, and Discovery Services Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library
216 O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-0394
Fax: 716-645-3860
babb@buffalo.edu

Jason  Bachert

Senior Staff Assistant
Financial Resources Associate

Administration
223 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-2817
Fax: 716-645-3710
jbachert@buffalo.edu

Michael  Basinski

Librarian
Curator of the Poetry Collection/Interim Director of Special Collections

Special Collections
The Poetry Collection
420 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1374
Fax: 716-645-3714
basinski@buffalo.edu
Other: Poetry

John  R  Beatty

Senior Assistant Librarian
Faculty Scholarship Outreach Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library
334 O'Brian Hall

Ph: 645-8590
Fax: 645-3860
jrbeatty@buffalo.edu

Melissa  Bednarz

Library Clerk 3

Charles B. Sears Law Library
211 O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-2301
Fax: 716-645-5088
mmt@buffalo.edu

Naciah  K.  Bell

Senior Staff Assistant
Libraries Night Operations Coordinator

Administration
320 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-2510
Fax: 716-645-6728
naciahbe@buffalo.edu

Theodora  Belniak

Associate Librarian
Associate Director for Collections, Licensing and Assessment

Charles B. Sears Law Library
216A O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8504
Fax: 716-645-3860
tbelniak@buffalo.edu

David  J.  Bertuca

Associate Librarian
Map Librarian

116 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1332
Fax: 716-645-3710
dbertuca@buffalo.edu
Interests: Microcomputer applications (Macintosh or PC); Danish and Scandinavian languages
Duties: Original cataloging: maps, monographs; Internet, Special projects
Other: Military history and general history; photographic sciences; art and design.

MaryBeth  Betzold

Instructional Support Specialist
Digital Assets/Metadata Specialist

Digital Collections
222A Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8589
Fax: 716-645-3859
betzold@buffalo.edu

John  Bewley, Ph.D.

Associate Librarian
Music Librarian/Archivist

Music Library
105 Baird Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-0614
Fax: 716-645-3906
jmbewley@buffalo.edu
Duties: Cataloging of music literature and archival materials.

H. Austin  Booth

Librarian
Vice Provost for University Libraries

433-C Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-0983
Fax: 716-645-3844
habooth@buffalo.edu

Anne  M.  Bouvier

Instructional Support Technician
Manager, Document Delivery/ILL Borrowing Services

Discovery and Delivery
134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-6943
Fax: 716-645-3859
bouvier@buffalo.edu

Omar  S  Brown

Instructional Support Associate
Silverman Library Evening Supervisor

320 Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8626
Fax: 716-645-3050
omarbrow@buffalo.edu

Angela  M.  Brucklier

Office Assistant 1

Health Sciences Library
102 Abbott Hall
South Campus

Ph: 716-829-5723
Fax: 716-829-2211
abruck@buffalo.edu
Duties: Circulation Dept.

Mary Ann  Buil

Office Assistant 2

Discover and Delivery
Document Delivery/ILL Borrowing Services
134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-829-5740
Fax: 716-829-2211
buil@buffalo.edu