return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours/Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library News Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 


Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Browse by Topic >





1901 Pan American Exposition: Selected Bibliography of Medical Issues

Selected bibliography of medical issues related to the 1901 Pan American Exposition in Buffalo, NY.

divider

African American Studies

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Agriculture

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Air and Water Data

This guide is a bibliography listing some of the resources that are available in air & water data at the Science & Engineering Library (SEL) and on the web.

divider

Allied Health

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

American Law Reports (PDF)

A listing of library resources on American Law Reports available in the Law Library.

divider

American Literature: A Research & Reference Guide

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

American Literature: Accessing American Periodical Literature & Newspapers

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

American Pluralism

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

American Pluralism: Guide to Research

This guide provides sources that will assist you in beginning research in the University at Buffalo Undergraduate Library (UGL) and Lockwood Memorial Library (LML) for UGC 211, American Pluralism.

divider

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Standards

A listing of ASCE standards shelved in the UGL/SEL Reference Collection.

divider

Anthropology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Applied Statistics: Internet Resources for Teachers

A set of shared resources providing cross-fertilization and mutual support among the teachers of applied statistics.

divider

Archaeology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Architecture

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Architecture - Guide to Research

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Archival Professional Resources

This guide lists sources of information to assist students who are interested in a career in archival professions. All of the sources listed can be found in the University Archives or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Archives, Manuscripts and Historic Documents

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Art & Art History

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Art History: Guide to Research

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Art: Guide to Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Asian American & Asian Studies

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Asian-Pacific Americans: Topic Guide to Research

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Assassination of President McKinley Bibliography on Medical Aspects

Compiled by Linda Lohr and Sharon Gray of the Health Sciences Library, University at Buffalo.

divider

Assignment Calculator

Use the Assignment Calculator to help plan your research assignments. The sooner you start your research, the more time you will have to write a successful paper.

divider

Astronomy & Astrophysics: Internet Resources

This guide contains selected astronomy resources freely available on the Internet.

divider

Astronomy / Astrophysics

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Bankruptcy Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on bankruptcy law available in the Law Library.

divider

Best Sellers

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

BIO 200 Evolutionary Biology

Internet resources corresponding to the lecture and laboratory titles for Biology 200, Evolutionary Biology taught in the Biological Sciences Department at the University at Buffalo.

divider

Biodiversity

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Biographical Information

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Biographical Information on Scientists & Engineers

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Bioinformatics & Genomics

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Biology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Biomedical: Selected Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Health Sciences Library and on the Internet.

divider

Biosciences

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Bioterrorism: Selected Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Health Sciences Library and on the Internet.

divider

BizInfo@UB - Business Information Overview

Looking for business information? This is a great place to start. This page highlights the business-related resources available at the University at Buffalo.

divider

Book Reviews: Selected Resources

This guide will enable you to locate reviews of popular and/or scholarly books. Most popular books are reviewed within six months of publication.

divider

Botany, Forestry, and Plant Science

An alphabetical listing of Internet (World Wide Web sites) related to the disciplines of botany, forestry, and plant sciences.

divider

Bridge Engineering

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

British Literature: Accessing British Periodical Literature and Newspapers

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Buffalo History - Research Guide

A listing of books, articles and websites.

divider

Buffalo Musicians

A selected listing of resources available in the Music Library and on the Internet.

divider

Buffalo Neighborhoods Map

Buffalo neighborhoods are described by location within the city, community associations, and cultural and ethnic history.

divider

Business & Management

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Business Information: Government Documents Information

This guide provides an overview of government agencies and departments which may be helpful to the business community.

divider

Campus Newspapers Online

A listing of campus newspapers online and in print.

divider

Canadian Government

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Canadian Legal Research (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Canadian Legal Research available in the Law Library.

divider

Career Information & Job Listings - Ecology & Environment

Career Information & Job Listings in Ecology & Environment

divider

Career Placement (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Career Placement available in the Law Library.

divider

Career Planning

This guide lists sources of information to assist students who are exploring career opportunities. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Cases & Points / Records & Briefs (PDF)

A listing of library resources on cases & points available in the Law Library.

divider

Census - American Community Survey

And other selected current population surveys.

divider

Census - Demography

Selected handbooks and encyclopedias.

divider

Census - Getting Started

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Census - Historical Data

Lockwood Library's Government Documents collection has copies of selected historical census publications in paper format.

divider

Census - International Population Data

A selected listing of international data available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Census - Local Data

Lockwood Library's Reference Department has copies of census publications covering New York State and its local areas from 1900 to date. Browse the HA section because call numbers vary. See also State and Local Statistics.

divider

Census - Public Use Microdata Samples

Public Use Microdata Samples (PUMS)

divider

Census - Quick Links

This resource offer quick, ready-reference sources that summarize current census data for the nation, states, counties, and local areas.

divider

Census 2000

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Chemistry

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Chemistry: Internet Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Child Growth & Development: A Guide to the Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Childhood Obesity: Selected Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Children's and Young Adult Literature: Selected Sources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Chronic Pain Management: Selected Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Citing Sources

This guide provides information and examples for citing sources properly according to the APA, MLA, and Chicago Style citation style manuals.

divider

Classics

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Climate & Weather: Internet Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Comic Books for Young Adults - A Guide for Librarians

The Web site is designed to introduce librarians (as well as teachers and parents) to the rich, diverse offerings from today's comics book publishers, and to encourage the acquisition of comic books and graphic novels in libraries serving young adults.

divider

Comic Books of the 50s

Explore one of the most turbulent and interesting decades in American comic book history--The 1950s. A comic book cover art gallery compiled by Mike Lavin.

divider

Comic Books: Internet Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Comic Books: Magazines and Journals About

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Comic Books: Publishers

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Communication

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Communicative Disorders

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Company Directories Guide

This guide highlights core business directories available via the UB Libraries and on the web.

divider

Company Research Guide

This guide highlights resources available for researching companies.

divider

Computer Science

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Computer Science: Internet Resources

This guide contains selected computer science resources freely available on the Internet. For more on Computer Science, visit the Computer Science and Engineering Department here at the State University of New York at Buffalo.

divider

Computer Science: Selected Print Reference Sources

Sources listed are located in the SEL/UGL Reference Collection on the 1st floor of Capen Hall on the North Campus, unless otherwise noted.

divider

Conference Proceedings & Papers

A guide for locating conference proceedings & Papers available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Congress & Legislative Information

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Constitutional Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on constitutional law available in the Law Library.

divider

Consumer Price Index: Economic Statistics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Contracts (PDF)

A listing of library resources on contracts available in the Law Library.

divider

Control Engineering

Guide to information resources for EE419/EE519.

divider

Copyright

A listing of government documents websites on copyright issues.

divider

Copyright Issues for Music

A listing of websites on copyright issues for music

divider

Courts & Court Cases

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Criminal Law & Procedure (PDF)

A listing of library resources on criminal law available in the Law Library.

divider

Cultural Competence in Healthcare: A Guide to Media Resources at the Health Sciences Library

Health Sciences Library

divider

Cultural Competence Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Current & Controversial Issues

This guide lists sources of information to assist students in researching current and controversial issues. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Current Events / News

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Current U.S. Data: Economic Statistics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Dance

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Defense

A listing of military-related websites.

divider

Dentistry

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Dentistry @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides for dentistry.

divider

Dentistry Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Dickinson Classification System

The scores in the Music Library are classified according to the system designed by George Sherman Dickinson (1888-1964), first Music Librarian at Vassar College. The Library uses the option which classifies music by original medium.

divider

Dissections Online

This guide provides online supplementary resources to performing animal dissections. You will find a brief explanation of how to search for sources on BISON Catalog.

divider

Dissertations & Theses: Guide to Research

A guide to identifying dissertations and theses in print and on the web.

divider

Dissertations and Theses : Classification & Locations in ASL (PDF)

Classification and locations of dissertations and theses in Arts & Sciences Libraries.

divider

Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault

A listing of the top resources, web resources, videos and phone numbers.

divider

Ears - Cochlear Implants: Selected Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Earth Day: Online Exhibit

A guide commemorating the anniversary of Earth Day which includes a brief history of Earth Day and a listing of selected Internet resources and other materials.

divider

East Asian Studies: Selected Resources

This guide focuses on the collections of Lockwood Library, although other units of the University at Buffalo Libraries hold Asian material.

divider

Ecology & Environment

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Economic & Social Statistics: International Data

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Economic Census

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Economic Statistics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Economics

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Economics Websites

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Education

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Education

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Elderlaw (PDF)

A listing of library resources on elderlaw available in the Law Library.

divider

Elections & Politics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Electronic-Text Collections

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Elementary Education

A selected listing of resources in elementary education available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Employment Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on employment law available in the Law Library.

divider

Energy Information

A guide to identify books, technical reports, journal and magazine articles, statistics, and other data related to the topics of Energy from its exploration, to research and development, delivery, use, and impacts to the environment.

divider

Energy: Government Resources

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Engineering - Chemical

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Engineering - Civil

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Engineering - Electrical

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Engineering - Environmental

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Engineering - Industrial

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Engineering - Mechanical

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

EngiNet Library Guide

Students enrolled in EngiNet TM distance education courses through the University at Buffalo are entitled to use UB Libraries resources and services for research and coursework.

divider

English & American Literature

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

English Composition

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

English Composition Instruction

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

English Legal Research [PDF]

A listing of library resources on English legal research available in the Law Library.

divider

English Literature: A Research & Reference Guide

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Environment

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Epidemiology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

ESRI Virtual Campus Courses

GIS Training is available at no cost to all UB Faculty, Staff and Students as a benefit through our campus-wide site license with ESRI, the Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.

divider

Ethnic Studies

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Ethnography: Selected Resources

A guide on ethnographic and ethnologic terms, issues and research methodologies.

divider

European Union

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Evidence (PDF)

A listing of library resources on evidence available in the Law Library.

divider

Evidence-based Health Care: A Guide to the Resources

The purpose of this guide is to assist library users in locating materials about Evidence-based Health Care. It includes materials published since 1996 that are part of the collection in the Health Sciences Library of the University at Buffalo.

divider

Evolution & Evolutionary Biology

Detailed instruction and commentary about starting a research project, choosing a topic, locating background information, finding materials in the UB Libraries.

divider

Eyes - Corneas and Cataracts: Selected Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Fairy Tales, Folklore & Mythology: Guide to Research

This guide lists sources of information to assist students in researching fairy tales, folklore and mythology in literature.All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Family Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on family law available in the Law Library.

divider

Fantasy Literature & Film: Selected Resources

This guide lists sources of information to assist students in researching fantasy literature and films. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries (ASL), or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Federal Civil Procedure (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Federal Civil Procedure available in the Law Library.

divider

Federal Environmental Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Federal Environmental Law available in the Law Library.

divider

Federal Indian Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Federal Indian Law available in the Law Library.

divider

Federal Securities Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Federal Securities Law available in the Law Library.

divider

Federal Taxation (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Federal Taxation available in the Law Library.

divider

Film Reviews

This guide lists sources of information for finding film reviews. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries (ASL), or on the web.

divider

Film Studies

This guide lists sources of information to assist students with their research on film, film criticism, and film history. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries or on the web.

divider

Finding Health Statistics: Selected Resources

divider

Finding Newspapers in BISON

This guide will help you locate newspapers using BISON.

divider

Finding Recordings and Information about Musical Works

divider

Foreign Countries and Intergovernmental Organizations

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Foreign Policy

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Form Books (PDF)

A listing of library resources on form books available in the Law Library.

divider

Frank Lloyd Wright Manuscript Collection

Archives

divider

Freedom of Information: Selected Resources

divider

French and Francophone Resources

A selected listing of literature resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Genealogy Research in the UB Libraries

This guide will highlight specific resources available in the University at Buffalo Libraries that might aid your genealogical research. The scope of the guide is Buffalo and the Western New York area.

divider

Genomics: Selected Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Geography - Human

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Geography - Physical

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Geography & Maps: Selected Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Geology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Geology: Guide to Research

This guide is a bibliography listing some of the resources that are available in Geology at the Science & Engineering Library (SEL).

divider

GIS Data Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Global Climate Change

divider

GMELIN Handbook of Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry - Complete Catalog 1997/98 (PDF)

divider

Gmelin Handbook of Inorganic Chemistry: A User' Guide

divider

Government Budgets, Finances, Expenditures, and Employment

divider

Government Documents Collection

A description of the Government Documents Collection in the Arts and Sciences Libraries. It is open to students, faculty, and the general public during all hours the Libraries are open.

divider

Government Information

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Government Resources by Subject

A list of government resources listed by subject.

divider

Grants & Grantmaking

divider

Grants & Grantmaking: Government Resources

A selected listing of government resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Grants & Grantmaking: Sciences

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Great Lakes

divider

Health

divider

Health Insurance for the Uninsured and Underinsured: Selected Internet Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)

Health Sciences Library

divider

Heart & Cardiovascular: Selected Resources

Health Sciences Library

divider

High Voltage Engineering

divider

Historical Congressional Materials

divider

History - United States

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

History - World

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

History of Geology [pre-1900]: Guide to Research

A selection of book titles held by the University at Buffalo Libraries relating to the history of geology.

divider

Human Growth and Development

Health Sciences Library

divider

Human Rights (PDF)

A listing of library resources on human rights available in the Law Library.

divider

Image Searching

Finding images on the web and in print. This guide lists sources of information on images. All of the sources listed can be found in the University at Buffalo's Arts & Sciences Libraries or on the World Wide Web.

divider

Immigration Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on immigration law available in the Law Library.

divider

Impeachment: Selected Resources

divider

Index to the Field Trip Guidebooks of the NYS Geological Association

Published annually by the NYS Geological Association, the Field Trip Guidebooks are produced from annual meetings held at host institutions around New York State.

divider

Indian Ocean Tsunami Disaster

A selected listing of resources available in the Arts & Sciences Libraries and on the Internet.

divider

Indians & New York State (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Indians & New York State available in the Law Library.

divider

Industry Classification Codes

This guide is an introduction to the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and the Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) system.

divider

Industry Research Guide

This research guide lists print and online sources of information for Industry Research. The list includes sources available through the University at Buffalo Libraries and on the Web.

divider

Influenza Epidemic of 1918-1919: A Selected Bibliography

Health Sciences Library

divider

Instructional and Class Materials

Upon request, Government Documents staff will provide in-class instruction for projects that utilize government information collections, the Libraries' Web site, or related electronic resources. Contact Karen Smith for further information.

divider

Insurance Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Insurance Law available in the Law Library.

divider

Intellectual Property Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Intellectual Property Law available in the Law Library.

divider

International Business Research

This guide highlights core resources for international business research available via the UB Libraries and on the web.

divider

International Environmental Law (PDF)

A listing of library resources on International Environmental Law available in the Law Library.

divider

International Human Rights of Women (PDF)

A listing of library resources onInternational Human Rights of Women available in the Law Library.

divider

International Legal Research

A listing of library resources on International Legal Research available in the Law Library.

divider

International Trade: Government Documents Information

divider

Internet Search Engines: How to Find What You Want on the World Wide Web

A selected search engines.

divider

Journal Abbreviations: Guide to Determining Titles

divider

Judaic Studies: Selected Resources

divider

Kidneys: Selected Resources

A listing of resources available in the Health Sciences Library (HSL) and on the Internet. Other resources owned by Lockwood Memorial Library can be found by searching the UB Catalog. Items in each category are arranged alphabetically by title.

divider

Knees and Knee Replacement: Selected Resources

A selected listing of resources available in the Health Sciences Library and on the Internet. Items in each category are arranged alphabetically by title.

divider

Labor

divider

Land Use and Zoning (PDF)

A listing of library resources on Land Use and Zoning available in the Law Library.

divider

Latinos/Hispanics in the U.S.: Selected Resources

divider

Law - Foreign and International

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider

Law - United States

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.

divider